List of candidates for members of the Supervisory Board of BRE Bank SA for the next term of office (2011 - 2014):

- 1. Mr. Andre Carls
- 2. Mr. Thorsten Kanzler
- 3. Mr. Achim Kassow
- 4. Mr. Sascha Klaus
- 5. Mr. Maciej Leśny
- 6. Mrs. Teresa Mokrysz
- 7. Mr. Waldemar Stawski
- 8. Mr. Eric Strutz
- 9. Mr. Jan Szomburg
- 10. Mr. Marek Wierzbowski

In accordance with § 17 section 1 of the Bank's By-laws, members of the Supervisory Board for the next term of office are elected by the General Meeting of BRE Bank SA. Members of the Supervisory Board are elected for the joint term of office of three years. At least half of the members of the Supervisory Board, including the Chairman, should hold Polish citizenship.

Justification for candidatures to the panel of the Supervisory Board

The proposed composition of Supervisory Board reflects accuracy and broad differentiation of its members both in terms of their professional experience, knowledge and capabilities. Among them are representatives of the majority shareholder as well as those independent, of science and business profession; with broad legal knowledge and sound experience in banking.

CV of the candidates for members of the Supervisory Board for the next term of office are placed at the website of BRE Bank SA in section "Materials for nearest GSM", under the address http://www.brebank.pl/en/Investor Relations/WZA/materials GSM/.

Warsaw, 15 March 2011